Our Team

The staff at the Hotel Association of Canada are an accomplished group of professionals who execute the Strategic Plan with knowledge and expertise.
team_image

Susie Grynol

President and CEO

sgrynol@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext.100 | C: (226) 894-3910

About Susie
team_image

Adrienne Foster

Vice-President, Policy and Public Affairs

afoster@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext. 300 | C: (226) 894-3911

About Adrienne
team_image

Cara Shulman

Vice-President, Programs and Partnerships

cshulman@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext. 501 | C: (226) 894-3913

About Cara
team_image

Rebecca Bartlett-Jones

Director, Business Development and Marketing at Green Key Global

rbartlettjones@hotelassociation.ca | C: (905) 638-6757

About Rebecca
team_image

Elizabeth (Smith) Tobin

Director, Communications

esmith@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext. 400 | C: (226) 894-3917

About Elizabeth
team_image

Leigh-Ann Redmond

Director, Communications

lredmond@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext. 400 | C: (226) 894-3917

About Leigh-Ann
team_image

Donnalu Sabo

Senior Accountant
About Donnalu
team_image

Andrea Myers

Senior Director, Membership & Corporate Governance

amyers@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext. 510 | C: (226) 894-3915

About Andrea
team_image

Kafia Yusuf

Manager, Policy and Stakeholder Relations

kyusuf@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext. 310 | C: (226) 894-3909

About Kafia
team_image

Mascha Belagamage

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

ea@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226) 894-3901 ext. 110 | C: (226) 894-3902

About Mascha
team_image

Anick Levesque

Managing Director, Green Key Global

alevesque@greenkeyglobal.ca | T: +1 226-894-3923

About Anick
team_image

Lindsay MacDonald

Membership & Events Specialist

lmacdonald@hotelassociation.ca | T: (226)-894-3921 ext. 520

About Lindsay
    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.