Our Team

The staff at the Hotel Association of Canada are an accomplished group of professionals who execute the Strategic Plan with knowledge and expertise.
team_image

Susie Grynol

President & CEO

sgrynol@hotelassociation.ca | ext.105

About Susie
team_image

Alana Baker

Senior Director, Policy and Public Affairs

abaker@hotelassociation.ca | ext.102

About Alana
team_image

Andrea Myers

Director, Programs and Membership

amyers@hotelassociation.ca | ext.108

About Andrea
team_image

Gary Graham

Director, Operations (Green Key Global)

ggraham@hotelassociation.ca | ext.107

About Gary
team_image

Donnalu Sabo

Director, Finance

dsabo@hotelassociation.ca | C: (613) 890-0108

team_image

Rebecca Bartlett-Jones

Manager, Business Development

rbartlettjones@hotelassociation.ca | C: (905) 638-6757

About Rebecca
team_image

Elizabeth Smith

Manager, Communications

esmith@hotelassociation.ca | ext.103

About Elizabeth
team_image

Kafia Yusuf

Communications and Policy Analyst

kyusuf@hotelassociation.ca | ext.104

About Kafia
team_image

Breanne Kemp

Executive Assistant

bkemp@hotelassociation.ca | C: (613) 601-9344

team_image

Vicki Welstead

Partnerships

vjw@rogers.com