Our Team

The staff at the Hotel Association of Canada are an accomplished group of professionals who execute the Strategic Plan with knowledge and expertise.
team_image

Susie Grynol

President (Currently on Maternity Leave)

sgrynol@hotelassociation.ca | ext.105

About Susie
team_image

Alison Evans

Interim President

aevans@hotelassociation.ca | ext.105

About Alison
team_image

Brian Mitchell

vCFO

bmitchell@hotelassociation.ca | 613.265.6300 (direct)

About Brian
team_image

Alana Baker

Director, Government Relations

abaker@hotelassociation.ca | ext.102

About Alana
team_image

Andrea Myers

Director, Programs and Membership

amyers@hotelassociation.ca | ext.108

About Andrea
team_image

Gary Graham

Manager, Program Operations

ggraham@hotelassociation.ca | ext.107

About Gary
team_image

Elizabeth Smith

Digital Communications and Member Relations Specialist

esmith@hotelassociation.ca | ext.103

About Elizabeth
team_image

Michael Piaseczny

Policy Analyst

mpiaseczny@hotelassociation.ca | ext. 104

About Michael
team_image

Linda Crouch

Executive Assistant and Secretary to the Board

lcrouch@hotelassociation.ca | ext.101

About Linda
team_image

Beth Moore

Accountant

accounting@hotelassociation.ca