Our Team

The staff at the Hotel Association of Canada are an accomplished group of professionals who execute the Strategic Plan with knowledge and expertise.
team_image

Susie Grynol

President & CEO

sgrynol@hotelassociation.ca | ext.105

About Susie
team_image

Adrienne Foster

Vice-President, Policy and Public Affairs

afoster@hotelassociation.ca | T: (613) 237-7149 ext. 102

About Adrienne
team_image

Andrea Myers

Director, Programs and Membership

amyers@hotelassociation.ca | ext.108

About Andrea
team_image

Elizabeth Smith

Director, Communications

esmith@hotelassociation.ca | ext.103

About Elizabeth
team_image

Rebecca Bartlett-Jones

Manager, Business Development

rbartlettjones@hotelassociation.ca | C: (905) 638-6757

About Rebecca

Hiring Soon!

Manager, Operations (Green Key Global)
team_image

Aaron Haddish

Policy Analyst

ahaddish@hotelassociation.ca | (416) 993-7020

About Aaron
team_image

Kafia Yusuf

Communications and Policy Analyst

kyusuf@hotelassociation.ca

About Kafia
team_image

Mascha Belagamage

Executive Assistant to the CEO

ea@hotelassociation.ca | C: (604) 910-8947

About Mascha
team_image

Mark Bouwman

Communications and Member Relations Specialist

mbouwman@hotelassociation.ca

About Mark
team_image

Vicki Welstead

Partnerships

vicki.welstead@gmail.com