Contact Us

Hotel Association of Canada

130 Albert Street, Suite 1206
Ottawa, ON   K1P 5G4
T: 613.237-7149
F: 613.237.8928
info@hotelassociation.ca

Media Enquiries:

Elizabeth Smith
Digital Communications and Member Relations Specialist
T: 613.237.7149 x 103
C: 613.406.1373

Susie Grynol

President
sgrynol@hotelassociation.ca
T: 613.237.7149 x 105

Alana Baker

Director of Government Relations
abaker@hotelassociation.ca
T: 613.237.7149 x 102

Elizabeth Smith

Digital Communications and Member Relations Specialist
esmith@hotelassociation.ca
T: 613.237.7149 x 103

Linda Crouch

Executive Assistant and Secretary to the Board
crouch@hotelassociation.ca
T: 613.237.7149 x 101

Gary Graham

Manager, Program Operations
HAC & Green Key Global
ggraham@hotelassociation.ca
T: 613.237.7149 x 107

Diane Wessman

Manager, Market Development and Sales
Green Key Global
dwessman@hotelassociation.ca
T: 613.237.7149 x 108

Keith Potter

Controller
HAC & Green Key Global
accounting@hotelassociation.ca